Kailua Chamber of Commerce Board Members for 2013!


Kailua Chamber of Commerce is led by a volunteer Board of Directors. Directors serve staggered two-year terms and may serve multiple terms.  Many of the Directors are small business owners and all are leaders in the Kailua business community.  They choose to give their time to support the Kailua Chamber’s efforts to promote Kailua as “A small town with a Big Heart” and stimulate commerce in Kailua.


The Board of Directors is made up of the Executive Committee (5), Directors (10) and Community Liaisons (4).  Nomination for board vacancies are solicited by the Nominations Committee in September. To be considered for the Board, you must be a Kailua Chamber member in good standing and willing to work for the betterment of Kailua and all of Hawaii.


If you are interested in volunteering on a committee, please contact the Chair for more information.


The Kailua Chamber of Commerce 2013 Board of Directors & Liaisons:

First row:  Reinihold Metzger, Janice Bruggemeier, John Keene, Linda Goldstein, Cynthia Manley and Pam Davis.  Second row:  Dr Chip Abbadessa, Doug Dykstra, Ken Sanders, Ananda Chou, Jody Sakaba and Johanna Marizan-Ho.  Third row:  Officer Sonny Kanoho, Puna Nam, Catherine Sato, Angela Reed and Daniela Stolfi.  


MEET THE BOARD


 
  Please wait...

Executive Committee

Cynthia Manley - President

Le Jardin Academy

mailto:cynthia.manley@lejardinacademy.org


John Keene - 1st Vice President

Keene and Associates

mailto:john@keene-and-associates.com


Catherine Sato - 2nd Vice President
Bank of Hawaii - Kailua
mailto:Catherine.Sato@boh.com


Pam Davis - Treasurer

B & B Mortgage Soluation

mailto:pam@bandbms.com


Linda Goldstein - Secretary

Ameron Hawaii

mailto:Linda.Goldstein@nov.com


Directors
Dr Chip Abbadessa - Director Kaneohe Family Chiropractic
mailto:drabbadessa@yahoo.com

Joyce Tsubota - Director
Primary Properties
mailto:Joyce@PrimaryHawaii.com

Susan King - Direcor
Kapaa Quarry Industrial
mailto:susan_paulking@msn.com

Ananda Chou - Director
YMCA of Honolulu-Windward Branch
mailto:achou@ymcahonolulu.org

Doug Dykstra - Director
Windward Community College
mailto:dykstra@hawaii.edu

Harry Zisko - Director
Haole Boy Computers

mailto:harryz@haoleboycomputers.com

Jody Sakaba - Director
Round Table Pizza
mailto:jmsakaba@yahoo.com

Ken Sanders - Director
Liaison - KUDTF
Ocean Network
mailto:ksanders@oceannetwork.tv

Daniela Stolfi - Director
BOSS Hawaii
mailto:daniela@bosshi.com

LIASONS
Officer Sonny Kahono Jr.
Liaison - Honolulu Police Dept
mailto:akanoho@honolulu.gov

Johanna Marizan-Ho
MCBH Community Relations  Officer
mailto:johanna.marizanho@usmc.mil
 
Reinhold Metzger
Kailua Information Center
mailto:metzgerr001@hawaii.rr.com

Angela Reed
Liaison - Vacation Rental Industry
mailto:pats.kailua@hawaiiantel.net


Committees

Communications:

Cynthia Manley


Legislative:

Vacant


Membership:

Catherine Sato


Retail:

Ken Sanders


Awards/Events:

Jody Sakaba & Joyce Tsubota


E-Commerce:

Daniela Stolfi


Kailua Information Center:

Reinhold Metzger


Light Up Kailua:

Susan King


Independence Day Parade:

John Keene &
Dr Chip Abbadessa

Liaisons

HPD

Officer Sonny  Kanoho Jr


MCBH
Johanna Marizan-Ho


KIC

Reinhold Metzger


Vacation Rental Industry
Angela Reed


Webmaster

Daniela Stolfi - BOSS Hawaii


 
  Please wait...

 
 



CLICK HERE to visit kailua urban design taks force!

Weather Forecast



    

© 2010 Kailua Chamber of Commerce and Visitors Center
Toll Free:1-888-261-7997 |  (808) 261-7997 
ContactAdvertising
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software